Help choose the first figma reviewed on figma Universe!


I’m soon formally moving over to figma Universe as my figure blog, but need some help choosing who will be the first figma to be reviewed on the blog. I’m asking for help choosing! First up is Hirasawa Yui-chan above. Hit the bump to see the rest of the ‘contestants’ ;)Next is the figma ojou-sama, Drossel.

I can’t separate the twins, so I put them together. If I review one, the other comes along, non negotiable ;)

Even though I got Signum a LONG time ago, I still haven’t reviewed her! Can you believe that?!

Vita is the shortest figma in my collection *dodges swings of Graf Eisen*

Fate Testarossa: MOVIE 1st version.

Finally is Takamachi Nanoha: MOVIE 1st version.

This is the first time I’m setting up a poll for something like this, so please bear with me while I set it up. The ‘winner’ will be the first figma to be reviewed on the new figmauniverse.com next week, and I’ll likely go in reverse order to catch up. Thanks for voting!

7 Responses to “Help choose the first figma reviewed on figma Universe!”


  1. 1 me April 29, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    So how long is the poll going to go on for?

  2. 3 Minaru October 17, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    I can’t wait to see your new blog!

    Voted for Drossel hehe

  3. 5 Demiurgestudios.Com March 14, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    Genuinely when someone doesn’t know then its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it occurs.

  4. 6 minneapolis hotels June 20, 2013 at 9:20 am

    If all players are wrong the murderer gets away
    and everyone loses. I’ve played Nancy Drew for years and even her saccharine personality is more 3D than Lindsay or ‘Linds’) as she calls herself. That is the new craze in on the internet gaming, and numerous girls and teens are possessing a blast.

  5. 7 Movers Singapore September 12, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    I’ve learn several good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how a lot attempt you set to make this kind of fantastic
    informative web site.


Leave a Reply

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Figure Maniac Counter

  • 93,749 Figure Maniacs have accessed this blog since October 2008
free counters

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

RSS dannychoo.com

RSS figure.fm

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Asuka's Release

Asuka's Release

Asuka's Release

Asuka's Release

Asuka's Release

More Photos

Yuuichi-kun’s Tweets

Categories

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

