My figma collection

Today I thought I’d feature my entire figma collection as it stands today. I’m expecting Tsuruya next week, and will be purchasing several more figmas over the month of November. These were taken at my desk at work.  NOTE:  This is an image heavy post.

The whole crew.

In focus, the SOS-dan and Miku

The SOS-dan, Lucky Star group, Nanoha and Fate

The Lucky Star crew, Saber and Tohsaka. Here you can see some of the creative use of the figma stands to get unique poses. I’m quite proud of this ^^

Nanoha and Fate, once again using figma stands for unique poses

The whole crew again from a different angle

Lastly we have Haruhi and Nagato wearing the Halloween outfits I found and printed out from figma’s blog. Download them in PDF format and make some costumes for your figmas!

9 Responses to “My figma collection”


  1. 1 Q November 1, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    Wow that’s 13 figma you’ve got so far. Really impressive! And I see that you’ve got the Halloween costumes prepared for Haruhi and Nagato as well~ Who’s your favourite so far?

  2. 2 yuuichikun November 2, 2008 at 7:22 am

    @Q: Currently my favorite is Kagami because I love her extra face, though I kinda wish that they gave her a tsun-tsun face akso since she is the show’s tsundere character. This will probably change later this week when Tsuruya arrives though ;)

  3. 3 Snark November 3, 2008 at 3:33 am

    A splendid and mighty collection. I bow before your superior figma collecting.

  4. 4 optic November 14, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    Wow, that’s quite a neat collection u have there. ^^
    So many figmas and so much fun huh. :)

  5. 5 mikiwank October 13, 2009 at 12:28 am

    I’m happy to see another figma fan. Nice figma collection. Have you Golgo 13 in your collection now ?

    • 6 yuuichikun October 13, 2009 at 8:55 am

      Not quite yet, will probably wait until after the holidays since I already have Vita and Nanoha 1st queue’d up for the end of the year ^^;

  6. 7 a May 30, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks a ton!

  7. 8 mortal kombat games March 30, 2015 at 4:42 pm

    I quite like reading through an article that will make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!


  1. 1 agv 4 Trackback on September 9, 2014 at 3:11 pm

Leave a Reply

October 2008
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Figure Maniac Counter

  • 102,442 Figure Maniacs have accessed this blog since October 2008
free counters

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

RSS dannychoo.com

Flickr Photos

Asuka's Release

Asuka's Release

Asuka's Release

Asuka's Release

Asuka's Release

More Photos

Yuuichi-kun’s Tweets

Categories

Pages


